9 Seasons - 197 Episodes

2004 ENDED 44 min

CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The show follows the investigations of a team of NYPD forensic scientists and police officers identified as "Crime Scene Investigators".

Director: Ann Donahue, Anthony Zuiker, Carol Mendelsohn

Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery

Cast: A.J. Buckley, Anna Belknap, Carmine Giovinazzo, Eddie Cahill, Gary Sinise, Hill Harper, Robert Joy, Sela Ward

Watch Trailer